General sales conditions

Price of flowers

The price varies according to the season and the region. The price deducted is the current price of the florist supplier on the date of delivery.

The prices shown on include the current price of flowers charged by the florist and local sales taxes . A surcharge is made for the service charges throughout the world. This amount varies from one country to another. It amounts to CHF 18 for delivery in Switzerland (or the equivalent value in € or $, depending on the currency chosen at the time of placing the order). The amount is itemised on the order.

Before obtaining the price in the currency of your choice, a currency converter is available to help you. We only accept payment in EURO, CHF and USD.

Payment by credit card

A “currency conversion” function is available for your convenience. Only payment in EURO, in CHF and in USD is accepted. The exchange rate applied corresponds to the official daily rate of exchange. It may differ slightly from the exchange rate applied by your credit institute.

In the event that a different currency is billed by your credit organisation, the rate of exchange applied will correspond to the official daily rate of exchange applied by your credit card company.

Information relating to orders

All orders are subject to verification. This may involve a request for further information. In this case the order may be suspended.

Custom cards, images and content

The client certifies being the owner of the copyright, trademark and all other rights of the pictures submitted and ensures that they do not violate the rights of third parties, that no law for the protection of youth and no criminal law have been violated. The client is in all cases solely responsible for the uploaded content and assumes all costs of any potential claims from third parties against and remains answerable for any damage suffered by

Florist delivery

Thanks to our international network, we are able to deliver your order anywhere in the world and in the space of just a few hours. Due to the different time zones and the different opening times depending on the country, we cannot guarantee same day delivery. For the rest, please note the following conditions that apply to every order :

  • Your order is subject to individual acceptance in the destination country, this is on the basis of the opening hours as well as the public holidays in force in each country
  • On Saturday afternoons, Sundays and public holidays, same day delivery of an order cannot be guaranteed
  • No guarantee is given for delivery to campsites, military bases, boats, ports or airports

For special orders or requests, please contact us directly.

Delivery by post

Thanks to the postal service's efficient distribution network, you can follow your package with the tracking link that will be sent to you as soon as your order has been shipped. Furthermore, account must be taken of the following conditions for every order:

  • if a package cannot be delivered (wrong address for delivery, package not picked up, company closed, etc.), each additional shipment will be billed under the same conditions as the first
  • the postal service cannot guarantee the exact time of delivery
  • no refunds shall be made if the package is not picked up
  • the postal service shall be liable for any damage incurred. However, it shall not be liable in case of force majeure or damages such as waiting times or operating failures

Gifts (chocolates, teddy bears, etc.)

Gifts are shipped to the florist directly by express mail. The florist receives the gift, then creates the bouquet and makes the delivery. Orders for gifts require a delivery period of 24 hours but it is possible that the postal delivery service will not adhere to the delivery time of the parcel containing the gift. It is therefore possible that delivery may be delayed. In any event, this shall not give rise to any claim for compensation.

Youth protection - sale of alcohol

The law prohibits the sale of wine, beer and cider to minors under-16s.
When ordering, you confirm that alcoholic drinks will not be used in illicit purposes and that you, or the addressee are at least 16 years old.

Correctness of the delivery address

Please ensure that the delivery address and the local telephone number included in your order are complete and correct. We do not accept any responsibility in the event of delay or non-delivery for reasons due to an incorrect or incomplete address. So that your order can be processed by the florist as quickly as possible, the following information would also be extremely useful :

  • For deliveries to hospitals, it is recommended that the department/ward and room number.are stated. We only guarantee delivery to the hospital reception desk
  • For deliveries to hotels, we recommend that you provide the room number as well as the name under which the recipient has registered at the hotel (couple, group etc.). We only guarantee delivery to the hotel reception desk
  • For deliveries to companies, our delivery personnel are not necessarily permitted to enter office areas. We can therefore only guarantee delivery up to the company's reception desk

Order confirmation

For every order you place, an order confirmation will be sent to you by email within a few minutes. The confirmation includes your order number as well as detailed information on the item(s) bought, the purchase price, the delivery date as well as the addresses of the shipper and the recipient.

If you do not receive an order confirmation, please contact our customer service directly.

Delivery confirmation sends an automated delivery confirmation. The information is sent by E-mail and/or text message; it is also available on your customer account. If you have not received confirmation by 10 o'clock at the latest one working day after the delivery, you may contact the customer service department by telephone or through the back office.

We shall accept no liability should customers enter an incorrect E-mail address. Duplicate orders or fake deliveries may be billed.


All the florists who are members of the network make every effort to ensure the satisfaction of the clients who have entrusted us with their order. For this reason, we guarantee that all orders are treated with the utmost professionalism by skilled florists and that the floral arrangements are delivered personally in impeccable condition.and on time..

The quality guarantee includes:

  • Delivery by the florist of the category of product ordered
  • Fresh flowers with impeccable quality
  • Adherence to delivery times
  • Billing at the price indicated on the day of delivery by the florist and on our website

In case of complaint, the recipient may address any complaint to the florist responsible for delivery. The later guarantees the quality of the product delivered for three days – 72 hours from receipt of delivery – and will exchange it if the flowers or plants are returned within this time period.

With this guarantee we wish to assure you of the care and professionalism we take in handling your order. If the delivery or the quality of the shipment is not to your entire satisfaction, we kindly ask you to inform us of your complaint either via our website or by email, at the latest within three days of the date of delivery.

All orders are handled and produced exclusively by professional florists from the network.

It goes without saying that any data required to process your order will remain confidential and will not be transferred to third parties.

We do not store credit card numbers on our servers. Credit cards are debited immediately following each order via an encrypted connection with the credit card companies.


As flowers are a seasonal product, unfortunately we do not always have the entire diverse range of flowers that exist available, not even at the online flower market of

For last minute orders, availability of the entire choice of flowers at all the florist members of the worldwide network cannot be guaranteed.

In this regard, the composition of a bouquet may differ slightly from the bouquet appearing in the photograph. At the same time, each bouquet ordered through is made up in an individual manner, locally and at the last possible moment by highly-qualified florists. They will make every effort to adhere as closely as possible to the design and colour of the bouquet illustrated.

Delivery calendar

Throughout the year except:

  • Sundays and public holidays: according to legal provisions, in principle no delivery is made on Sundays and official public holidays
  • Valentine’s Day – 14th February: due to the considerable volume of orders placed on this day of flowers like no other, Valentine’s Day orders may be subject to exceptional delivery from the 12th/13th February, this may apply especially to professional delivery addresses
  • For Mother’s Day, orders placed during this period are generally delivery on the Saturday before. Last minute orders, on the other hand, will only be delivered on the Monday following Mother's Day
  • During the Christmas period and New Year, orders are generally delivered 1-2 days before the delivery date requested

Guaranteed delivery periods for your orders / Flowers all around the world in just a few hours is a member of the Teleflor International network which enables us to deliver your order anywhere in the world in just a few hours. Depending on the destination, one only has to take into consideration the time zones and the following aspects:

  • The time of delivery is only guaranteed for weddings and funerals
  • When our florist calls at the address, our florist member will attempt to deliver the flowers and, in the event that the recipient is absent, will leave a note to inform the recipient of his/her visit. The florist will then attempt to contact the recipient later by telephone. If the florist finds him/herself unable to deliver the flowers and unable to contact the recipient by telephone within 24 hours, we will be immediately informed of the non-delivery. You will then also be informed either by telephone or by email
  • In the event that the recipient is absent, the florist is authorised to leave the bouquet with a third party (for example a neighbour, at reception, a porter, at a funeral home etc.), insofar as the third party is able to pass the flowers to the recipient. The same applies to attachments (accompanying letter, present etc.) which may also have been entrusted to the florist
  • In the event that acceptance of the flowers delivered by the florist is refused, and for no exceptional reason on the part of the recipient, the order will be considered carried out and delivered and does give any right to a refund

Hours of operation

If a certain time period (morning/afternoon/evening) is desired for the order delivery, we must be informed of this at least 48 hours in advance.

The desired time of delivery is solely guaranteed in the event of burial. This being the case, we kindly ask our customers to notify us of the time of delivery as accurately as possible on the order form under the heading "delivery information".

Cancellation and right of revocation of the order

Any order for flowers may be cancelled up to one working day before the desired date of delivery. It is essential to indicate the order number concerned.

Non-compliance with this cancellation period will lead to non-acceptance of the cancellation of the order except for exceptional circumstances. In such event we do not guarantee a refund of the value of the order.

Any order cancellation must be notified to us by email or by telephone on +41(0)32 552 06 06 (customer service) during the normal business hours of our offices.

Customer service

Opening times :

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm / 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm / 2:00 pm - 5.00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Our customer services is permanently available for any order enquiries by email.

Avenue Soguel 1A
2035 Corcelles

Conditions générales de vente

Prix des fleurs

Le prix varie selon les saisons et les régions. Le prix retenu est celui pratiqué par le fleuriste fournisseur le jour de la livraison.

Les prix indiqués sur notre site Internet LesFleurs.ch comprennent le prix des fleurs pratiqué par le fleuriste et la TVA locale. Une majoration est perçue pour les frais de service partout dans le monde. Ce montant varie d'un pays à l'autre. Il s'élève à CHF 18.- pour une livraison en Suisse (ou sa contre-valeur en € ou $, en fonction de la monnaie choisie lors de la transmission de la commande). Ce montant est indiqué sur le détail de la commande.

Afin d'obtenir le prix dans la devise de votre choix, un convertisseur est mis à votre disposition. Nous n'acceptons que les règlements en EURO, CHF, et USD.

Règlement par carte de crédit

Vous disposez d'une fonction « Conversion des devises » pour plus de commodité. Seuls les paiements en EURO, en CHF et en USD sont acceptés. Le cours de change appliqué correspond au cours officiel du jour. Il peut légèrement différer du cours pratiqué par votre établissement de crédit.

En cas de facturation dans une autre devise par votre organisme de crédit, le cours de change appliqué correspondra au cours officiel du jour pratiqué par votre compagnie de carte de crédit.

Informations relatives aux commandes

Une vérification est effectuée pour toutes les commandes. Celles-ci peuvent faire l'objet d'une demande de complément d'informations. Dans ce cas la commande peut-être suspendue.

Cartes personnalisées, images et contenu

Le client atteste être titulaire des droits d'auteur, de marque et de tous les autres droits sur les photographies remises et garantit qu'elles ne violent pas les droits des tiers. Qu'aucune loi visant la protection de la jeunesse et aucune loi pénale n'ont été violées; Le client est dans tous les cas seul responsable et assume pleinement tous les coûts pouvant résulter d'éventuelles prétentions de tiers contre LesFleurs.ch relatives à l'exécution des travaux demandés et s'engage à répondre du dommage ainsi subi par LesFleurs.ch.

Livraison fleuriste

Grâce à notre réseau international, il nous est possible de livrer votre commande dans le monde entier, et ce en l'espace de quelques heures. En raison des décalages horaires et des différences d'heures d'ouverture selon les pays, nous ne pouvons pas garantir la livraison le jour même de la commande. Par ailleurs, il faut tenir compte des conditions suivantes lors de toute commande:

  • votre commande est soumise à l'acceptation individuelle du pays de destination, ceci en fonction des horaires d'ouverture, ainsi que des jours fériés en vigueur dans chaque pays
  • les samedis après-midi, les dimanches et les jours fériés, les livraisons le jour même de la commande ne peuvent être garanties
  • aucune garantie n'est donnée pour les livraisons à destination des campings, des bases militaires, des bateaux, des ports et des aéroports

Pour des commandes ou des demandes spéciales, nous vous prions de bien vouloir vous mettre directement contact avec nous.

Livraison par poste

Grâce au réseau de distribution efficace de  la Poste, vous pourrez suivre votre envoi postal à l’aide d'un lien de tracking qui vous sera envoyé lors de l’expédition de votre commande. Par ailleurs, il faut tenir compte des conditions suivantes lors de toute commande :

  • si un envoi ne peut pas être remis (erreur d’adresse de livraison, non-retrait du colis, entreprise fermée etc.). Chaque envoi supplémentaire sera facturé en sus aux mêmes conditions que le premier
  • la poste ne peut pas garantir l'heure exacte de livraison
  • en cas de non-retrait du colis, aucun remboursement ne pourra être effectué
  • en cas de dommage subi, la poste se tient entièrement responsable. En revanche, elle n’est en aucun cas responsable en cas de force majeure ou de dommages tels que temps d’attente ou panne d’exploitation

Envoi d'accessoires (chocolats, nounours, etc.)

Les accessoires sont expédiés jusqu'au fleuriste par Poste "express". Le fleuriste réceptionne l'accessoire, il crée ensuite le bouquet et effectue la livraison. La commande d'un accessoire nécessite 24h de délai, mais il se peut que la Poste ne respecte pas le délai de livraison du colis contenant l'accessoire. La livraison peut donc être retardée. Cela ne peut en aucun cas engendrer un dédommagement.

Protection de la jeunesse en ce qui concerne la vente d'alcool

La loi interdit la vente de boissons alcooliques aux personnes âgées de moins de 16 ans.
En passant votre commande, vous confirmez en tant que cliente ou client que la boisson alcoolique ne sera pas utilisée à des fins illicites et que vous, tout comme le ou la destinataire avez au moins 16 ans.

Exactitude de l'adresse de livraison

Veuillez vous assurer que l'adresse de livraison et le numéro de téléphone local figurant sur votre commande soient corrects et complets. Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité en cas de retard ou de non livraison consécutifs à une adresse incorrecte ou incomplète. Afin que votre commande puisse être traitée dans les meilleurs délais par le fleuriste, les informations suivantes peuvent également s'avérer utiles :

  • Pour les livraisons auprès d'hôpitaux, la mention du service et du numéro de la chambre est recommandée. Nous garantissons les livraisons jusqu'à la réception de l'hôpital
  • Pour les livraisons auprès d'hôtels, nous vous recommandons d'indiquer le numéro de la chambre, ainsi que le nom sous lequel le destinataire a été enregistré à la réception (couple, groupe, etc.). Nous garantissons les livraisons jusqu'à la réception de l'hôtel
  • Pour les livraisons auprès d'entreprises, nos fleuristes ne sont pas forcément habilités à pénétrer à l'intérieur des bureaux. Nous garantissons les livraisons jusqu'à la réception de l'entreprise

Confirmation de commande

Pour chaque commande passée, une confirmation de commande vous sera transmise par email en l'espace de quelques minutes. Il y figurera le numéro de votre commande ainsi que les informations détaillées sur l'(les) article(s) acheté(s), le prix d'achat, la date de livraison, ainsi que l'adresse de l'expéditeur et du destinataire.

Si aucune confirmation de votre commande ne vous parvenait, veuillez directement prendre contact avec notre service clientèle.

Confirmation de livraison

LesFleurs.ch envoie une confirmation de livraison automatique. Cette information est envoyée par e-mail et/ou sms, et est disponible sur votre compte client. Si aucune confirmation ne vous est parvenue - au plus tard à 10h00 un jour ouvrable après la livraison - vous pouvez contacter le service client par téléphone ou par le biais du back office.

Nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité en cas de saisie incorrecte d’une adresse e-mail par le client. Les commandes passées à doubles ou les fausses livraisons peuvent être facturées.

Garanties

Tous les fleuristes membres du réseau LesFleurs.ch s'emploient à donner satisfaction aux clients qui nous font confiance. C'est pourquoi nous vous garantissons que toutes les commandes seront traitées avec professionalisme par des fleuristes compétents, et que les arrangements floraux seront livrés personnellement, dans un état irréprochable et à temps.

La garantie qualité LesFleurs.ch comprend :

  • la livraison par le fleuriste de la catégorie de produit commandé
  • des fleurs fraîches d'une qualité irréprochable
  • le respect des délais de livraison
  • la facturation du prix indiqué le jour de la livraison par le fleuriste LesFleurs.ch, et sur notre site Internet

En cas de réclamation, le destinataire pourra bien sûr s'adresser au fleuriste LesFleurs.ch chargé de la livraison. Celui-ci se porte garant durant trois jours - dans les 72 heures qui suivent la livraison - de la qualité du produit livré et procédera à son échange si les fleurs ou les plantes lui sont retournées dans ces délais.

Par cette garantie, nous voulons vous assurer du soin et du professionnalisme que nous apportons au traitement de votre commande. Si la livraison ou la qualité de l'envoi ne devait toutefois pas vous donner entière satisfaction, nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous faire part de vos critiques, que ce soit par le biais de notre site Internet ou par email, ceci dans un délai de 3 jours maximum suivant la date de livraison.

Toutes les commandes sont traitées et exécutées exclusivement par des fleuristes professionnels du réseau LesFleurs.ch.

Il va de soi que toutes les données utilisées pour exécuter votre commande resteront confidentielles et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

Nous ne gardons pas en mémoire sur nos serveurs les numéros des cartes de crédit. Après chaque commande, les cartes de crédit sont débitées immédiatement via une liaison cryptée avec les sociétés de cartes de crédit.

Fleurs

Etant donné que les fleurs sont un produit saisonnier, nous ne disposons malheureusement pas toujours de toute la diversité florale existante, même sur le marché de fleurs en ligne LesFleurs.ch.

Pour les commandes de dernière minute, la disponibilité de l'ensemble du choix de fleurs auprès de tous les fleuristes du réseau mondial LesFleurs.ch ne peut être garanti.

De ce fait, la composition d'un bouquet LesFleurs.ch pourra donc légèrement différer de celle du bouquet photographié. Par contre, chaque bouquet commandé auprès de LesFleurs.ch est réalisé de manière individuelle, sur place et au dernier moment par des fleuristes hautement qualifiés. Ceux-ci s'efforcent de respecter au plus près la forme et la couleur du bouquet illustré.

Calendrier de livraison

Tout au long de l'année, sauf :

  • dimanche et jours fériés : selon les dispositions légales, aucune livraison ne sera en principe effectuée le dimanche et les jours fériés légaux
  • Saint Valentin - 14 février : du fait du volume considérable de commandes passées durant cette journée des fleurs, par excellence, les commandes de la St Valentin pourront faire l'objet de livraisons exceptionnelles dès le 12/13 février, ceci notamment pour les adresses de livraison professionnelles
  • Fête des mères: les commandes passées à cette occasion sont généralement livrées le samedi précédant la Fête des Mères. Les commandes de dernière minute ne seront par contre livrées que le lundi suivant la Fête des mères.
  • Noël et Nouvel An: les commandes sont en général livrées 1 à 2 jours avant la date de livraison souhaitée

Délais garantis pour vos commandes / Des fleurs partout dans le monde en quelques heures

LesFleurs.ch est membre du réseau Teleflor International, ce qui nous permet de livrer votre commande partout dans le monde et en quelques heures seulement. Selon les destinations, il convient de tenir compte des décalages horaires, ainsi que des aspects suivants :

  • l'heure de livraison n'est garantie que pour les mariages et enterrements
  • lors de son passage, notre fleuriste partenaire essaie de livrer les fleurs et laisse un avis de passaage si le destinataire des fleurs est absent et tente ensuite de le joindre plus tard au téléphone. Si le fleuriste se trouve dans l'impossibilité de livrer les fleurs, et de joindre le destinataire dans un délai de 24 heures, nous serons alors immédiatement informés de la non livraison. Vous en serez dès lors informés à votre tour, soit par téléphone, soit par email
  • en cas d'absence du destinataire, la remise par le fleuriste du bouquet à un tiers est autorisée (par exemple à un voisin, à la réception, à un portier, aux pompes funèbres, etc.), pour autant qu'il soit susceptible de le transmettre à son destinataire, est autorisée. Il en va de même pour les pièces jointes (carte d'accompagnement, cadeau, etc.) qui auront éventuellement été confiées au fleuriste
  • en cas de refus des fleurs livrées par le fleuriste, et ce sans raison particulière de la part du destinataire, la commande sera considérée comme réalisée et livrée et ne donne aucun droit à un remboursement

Horaires

Lorsqu'une plage horaire (matin / après-midi / soir) est souhaitée pour la livraison d'une commande, nous devons alors être informés au moins 48 heures à l'avance.

L'heure de livraison souhaitée est uniquement garantie en cas de sépulture. Dès lors, nous prions notre clientèle de bien vouloir indiquer sur le bon de commande, à la rubrique « renseignements concernant la livraison », l'heure de livraison la plus précise possible.

Annulation et droit de révocation de la commande

Toute commande de fleurs peut être annulée jusqu'à un jour ouvrable avant la date de livraison souhaitée. Il est pour cela impératif d'indiquer le numéro de la commande concernée.

Au-delà de ce délai, une annulation de commande ne pourra être acceptée que dans des circonstances exceptionnelles. Dans un tel cas nous ne garantissons pas le remboursement de la valeur de la commande.

Toute annulation de commande doit nous être adressée par email ou par téléphone au +41(0)32 552 06 06 (service clientèle) durant les heures habituelles d'ouverture de nos bureaux.

Service clientèle

LesFleurs.ch

Jours d'ouverture :

Du lundi au jeudi: 09:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 18:00
Vendredi: 09:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00
Samedi: 09:00 - 12:00
Dimanche: pas de livraison

Pour tout renseignement concernant votre commande, notre service clientèle se tient en permanence à votre disposition par email

hc.sruelfsel@ofni

LesFleurs.ch
EGGA SARL
Avenue Soguel 1A
2035 Corcelles
Suisse

<